In chapter 6, the Lamb begins to break the Seven Seals on the Scroll. But before we look into this section, we need to know the different ways in which the visionary material in Revelation has been interpreted and understand the principles we will used throughout the rest of the book.

CLICK HERE to go to the course page to find all the notes and other files.

The Revelation: Session 16 (5:11-6:1)
The Revelation of Jesus Christ

00:00 / 01:00:01

1 Comment

  1. Melissa Robinson on 2020-04-25 at 11:36 AM

    You mentioned God’s permissive will. Is there a difference in God’s permissive will and His perfect will. I think so but I would like for you to elaborate on that? Melissa Robinson

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.